Blue and Yellow Glass Vase

vase-10-in-blue-with-marigold-pieces

I made this glass vase a couple of months ago.  It took a lot of steps to make it, so it probably took a couple of months to make it.  I made a purple glass vase a few months before I made this blue glass vase.  I think I wrote a post about it, but didn’t have a picture of it yet.  I still don’t, but I finally took a picture of this blue glass vase.

I will talk more about this glass vase tomorrow.

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Click here to see more of my glass vases:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog286826.html

2 Responses to “Blue and Yellow Glass Vase”

  1. Brenda Griffith Says:

    Hey Christine that vase is *really* beautiful. The color, the flow, the balance–the entire aesthetic, just gorgeous!

  2. glassart Says:

    Hi Brenda,

    Thanks so much for your wonderful words about my glass vase!!

    Christine


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

