Hello to everyone! This is my first post on this blog!

Working in my basementI am very new to blogging and am learning all about it.  This is my second blog site.  I have another one at www.mastersglassart.blogspot.com  I started that one just a couple of weeks ago.

Check out my Fused Glass website, too.  www.mastersglassart.com

I make kiln formed glass art pieces.  I am known to make a wide variety of items.  When I see a new technique or a picture of a glass piece that I fell in love with, I want to give it a try!

2 Responses to “Hello to everyone! This is my first post on this blog!”

  1. Roy Castillo Says:

    wow this site is awsome!
    im a senior at Corona high in Southern California, i love these fused glass projects.
    This summer ive only been planning on making; glass bottle spoonrests, ashtray, change bowls and maybe some other little projects in the school year comming up..

    but now that ive just looked through your entire catalog of projects my brain is spinning with ideas!

    i was wondering if while im doing these projects in my awsome art teachers room, i could pick your brain.. im going to run into problems so i need to make contacts befrore school starts in 3 weeks. i hope you can help!

    thanks,
    Roy Castillo
    Corona, California
    Royincorona@gmail.com

  2. glassart Says:

    Hi Roy,

    Thanks so much for your compliments about my glass!!

    I would be happy to help you with any of your projects, just send me an email or give me a call.

    Sounds like you will be having a fun senior year!

    Thanks again,

    Christine


Leave a Reply

