Another Drop Ring Bowl

The last drop ring bowl that I mentioned here a few days ago was commissioned from a friend of mine.  Since I was doing one, I thought I would do another one to put on my website.  It really is a gorgeous bowl and not very large, so it’s easy to find a place to put it.

The glass I used is the same kind of glass, Spectrum Peppermint Baroque, but the variations of the red and white and clear are very different from the other two bowls I made this way.  I am going to show my friend both of the glass bowls, so she can pick which one she likes better.  I think it will be a hard decision.

More projects tomorrow.  Right now I need to make something every day, because I just got accepted to the Spring Fair 2007!!  It takes place March 23-25, 2007, so I only have a little over one month to make lots of glass to sell!!

Christine

Check out my Fused Glass Creations!

www.mastersglassart.com

Check out my other Glass Blog!

www.mastersglassart.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

