Glass Projects

Last night and all day today I worked on various glass projects.  My kiln needs a new element, so I can’t fire anything right now.  So I am getting projects ready to fire when we do get the element put in. 

I ground a bunch of little pieces for a flower suncatcher I am going to make.  There were lots of little pieces, so that took quite awhile.  Then I realized that the clear background glass I was planning on using is Bullseye 90 and the pieces of glass for the flower are Spectrum 96.  So, I need to make a new background piece of clear glass and figure out something else for the Bullseye 90 piece of clear glass.

Christine

Check out our Fused Glass Creations!

www.mastersglassart.com

Check out my other Glass Blog!

www.mastersglassart.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

