Projects Look Great

The basketweave square came out very nice!  I put it in my Ball mold and slumped it today.  I also slumped a green glass from Kokomo into a soap dish mold.  I think they both will turn out great.

The other four triangles that I fused together yesterday came out great, too.  A couple of them had sharp points (meaning I heated the kiln too high for those particular glasses), so I had to grind them off.  Another triangle came out too large for the bowl mold, so I need to grind the ends till they fit.

One of these days I will start taking pictures of my glass, so I can show you what I am talking about.

Christine

Check out my Fused Glass Creations!

www.mastersglassart.com

Check out my other Glass Blog!

www.mastersglassart.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

