Tutorial: How to Fuse a Glass Pendant

I want to show you how I fused this silver/blue dichroic glass pendant.

 tutorial-finished-pendant.jpg

3 Responses to “Tutorial: How to Fuse a Glass Pendant”

  1. myriam Says:

    please

    can you give me more informations for the dichroic glass

    thank you

  2. glassart Says:

    Hi Myriam,

    I’m not sure what information you want, but the dichroic glass was made by Coatings by Sandberg (CBS). The color is Silver/Blue and it is on a black ripple glass.

    I hope this helps!

    Christine

  3. Sarah B.Sarah Says:

    Where is the tutorial? I just see a picture of the finished project.


Leave a Reply

