April Fools

During the last few years I have not done any April Fools jokes on my husband, so he wasn’t prepared for mine today.

I gave him a call at work and told him that I didn’t feel like working on my website or working on my glass today.   Then I told him that I just didn’t want to do any of it anymore.  No more glass, no more website, no more blogs…

He was speechless.  I waited a little while to see if he had anything to say.  He was shocked and could not believe what I was telling him.

April Fools!!!  I really got him good!!  He had no idea.  I really enjoyed it, because he always wins.  However, he didn’t enjoy it very well.  It took him a little while to understand what just happened.  He told me that I really got him — he had no clue that it might be an April Fools joke.

Christine

Check out our Fused Glass Creations!

www.mastersglassart.com

Check out my other Glass Blog!

www.mastersglassart.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

