Fused Tiny Grey Goose Vodka Bottle

Fused Tiny Grey Goose Vodka Bottle

 I promised that I would show you a photo of the tiny Grey Goose Vodka Bottle after I fused it.  It is hard to tell how tiny the bottle is from the photo, but it is about 4″ high.

If you are familiar with the bottle, can you see the large goose’s face?

I brought this fused bottle to my last craft fair and so many people thought it was so cute after seeing the large Grey Goose Bottle.  It makes a great suncatcher!  I just decided that I will hang this in one of our windows.

Christine — Glass Artist

www.mastersglassart.com

3 Responses to “Fused Tiny Grey Goose Vodka Bottle”

  1. Wendy Says:

    What type of mold did you use to slump this small bottle? Would it work with perfume bottles?


Leave a Reply

