Dichroic Strips Fused to a White Wispy Glass

Dichroic Strips Fused to a White Wispy Glass

We are back from the first weekend of the Christmas Bazaar.  The second weekend starts this Friday.  We did pretty well this last weekend.  We met a lot of nice people and talked about our glass art with some of them.

This is one of the glass pendants I recently made for the Bazaar.  I cut very thin strips of various colors of dichroic glass and fused them to some white wispy glass from Bullseye.  My original thought was to make the strips horizontal, but then I started playing and decided that I liked the dichroic glass strips at different angles.

Christine — Glass Artist

Check out my Glass Website!  The link is in the upper right hand corner in the About Me Section.

One Response to “Dichroic Strips Fused to a White Wispy Glass”

  1. Idetrorce Says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce


Leave a Reply

