Gold Dichroic Glass Pendant

Gold Dichroic Glass Pendant

This glass pendant was made with DichroMagic dichroic glass.  The texture of the glass is called Accordian, which gives the teal lines.  I really like how the dichroic changes after it is fused.  It leaves a cool texture.

Christine — Glass Artist

Check out my other Fused Glass Pendants!

 http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog278597.html

One Response to “Gold Dichroic Glass Pendant”

  1. Doug Says:

    Thanks for sharing these great ideas. I’m bookmarking this for future reference. Some of these I already do, so the point resonated most strongly with me. Keep feeding the creativity.
    I am currently on holiday so, for this reason, I’ve nothing better to do than surf the web for art, lie around and update my blog. Well, more or less anyway.
    Doug C


Leave a Reply

