Blue and Gold Glass Pendant

Blue and Gold Glass Pendant

This is one of my latest glass pendants.  It has some clear dichroic glass on a piece of blue glass.  I tried to make it more interesting by adding the black dots. 

I make a lot of rectangular and square glass pendants.  I am at a point where I want to make some different shapes.  I think a round glass pendant is very elegant.  They can be very simple, yet, still make a statement.

I just got a custom order to make a round black pendant.  The lady has a blouse that has small, black and white horizontal stripes.  She has been looking for a black pendant for a couple of years.  I told her that I could make one for her and she was so excited.  A simple black glass pendant doesn’t sound very interesting, but I think it will look great with her outfit.

Christine — Glass Artist

Check out more of my Glass Pendants here: http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog278597.html

Check out more of my Glass Creations here: http://www.mastersglassart.com/products289162.html

Leave a Reply

