Black and White Glass Plate

Well, it looks like WordPress is still having problems.  I wasn’t able to add a picture to this post, so I wrote about the Glass Plate.  However, when I published the post, I lost everything that I had written, too.

I wrote the previous couple of sentences and then published it, which worked. 

I have to put some glass in the kiln, so I don’t have time to describe the glass plate right now.  I will try again later.  So sorry that my posts aren’t very informative, lately.  I hope WordPress can get things fixed.

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Check out more of my Glass Plates on my website: 

http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog280810.html 

This link will get you to all of my Glass Creations:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/products289162.html

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

