Lots of Glass Projects Today

Well, I did write about a lot of projects I worked on today, but when I published it, all that published was the title.  I don’t really understand what is going on with WordPress.  I didn’t even try to add a picture, just words.

Ok, so I wrote a couple of sentences and then published it and it worked.  I guess I need to publish after every few sentences.

I was very busy with my glass today.  I did a lot of work on my website, so check it out!  I added some new glass pieces.

I am doing a second fusing on a piece of Bullseye Tekta glass.  I have been getting cloudy glass in a couple of other pieces.  I called Bullseye and they gave me a long list of things to try to see if it makes any difference. 

I also got some interesting results from fusing different kinds of dichroic glass to the round red pendants that I wrote about yesterday.   

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Check out my new glass creations!

http://www.mastersglassart.com/products289162.html

 

 

Leave a Reply

