Is This a Glass Bowl or Glass Candle Holder or What?

Grape Glass Bowl

What do you think?  Is this a glass bowl or a glass candle holder or what?!  It sure looks pretty funky!  What exactly is it?

Anyone have any ideas how this glass piece was made?

I was going to expand on the questions I just asked about this glass piece, but I think I will let you tell me what you think of this glass piece and what you think it is 🙂

So, everyone, please leave a comment!  It is easy and don’t worry about what you write.  No answer is a stupid answer.  I will reveal what I made in a later post.

Thanks,

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Click here to see more of my Glass Creations:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog279366.html

 

 

Leave a Reply

