Ripply Glass Bowl in My New Mold

Ripply Glass Bowl

This is the first glass bowl I made with a new mold I bought.  I love this Glass Bowl and my new mold.  I am looking forward to making more glass bowls with this mold.

This glass bowl is on my website on this page: http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog279366.html.  If it isn’t on this page, then I have sold it to someone.  If this glass bowl has sold, feel free to send me an email to order your very own glass bowl.  Click on the link and see what other glass bowls I have made.

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Click on the following link to see my Glass Art:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog279366.html

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Ripply Glass Bowl in My New Mold”

  1. June Askew Says:

    Hi, I loved your ripple glass dish, also the two red fluted ones. I live in Australia, could you tell me where you bought your molds. We have very little here, a ceramist friend of mine has made two small fluted molds for me but apart from that I don’t have any nice molds. I have seen Slumpy’s but they don’t have anything like yours. I would be grateful for the company’s website if that is where you got them. Cheers for now, June

  2. glassart Says:

    Hi June,

    The ripply dish mold is from http://www.bullseyeglass.com. I have several others from them, too. They make really nice molds.

    Unfortunately, I don’t have the fluted mold, I borrowed that one, and I don’t know where to get it. I have looked all over. It makes an interesting bowl, though.

    I hope this helps!
    Christine


Leave a Reply

