Amber Glass Candle Holder

This Candle Holder looks much better in person.  For some reason, it was hard to get a good picture.  The three squares/diamonds are black iridized glass.  I like how this glass fuses with other glass, because the black glass frames the iridescence.

Click on this link to see more of my glass candle holders: http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog370546.html

Here is another view of this candle holder:  

Amber Glass Candle Holder

 

The candle holder has a square area for a candle.  I have been looking all over for a square candle to put on these candle holders.  I have seen a couple of square candles, but they were in a glass holder and were too big. 

I just had a thought.  I used to make candles.  I could make a square candle.  However, I don’t think I have a mold right now.  I will need to search for one.  Now this may be just as difficult as finding a square candle 🙂

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Click on this link to see more of my Glass Art:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog279366.html

Leave a Reply

