Gold Dichroic Glass Earrings

I love these glass earrings.  These glass earrings didn’t start out like this.  I think they were square when I first made these.  After the first firing, the glass earrings needed to be ground, so they were the same size.  While I was grinding them, I decided to make them round.  I haven’t made many round hanging glass earrings, but since I liked these so well, I have been making more round glass earrings.

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Click here to see more of my Glass Earrings:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog302000.html

2 Responses to “Gold Dichroic Glass Earrings”

  1. jung Says:

    Hello. This is beautiful art piece.
    You should check out the Frabel Awards.
    http://www.myglassart.org/frabelawards

  2. glassart Says:

    Hi Jung,

    Thanks for the compliment!

    I will check out the Frabel Awards.

    Thanks,
    Christine


Leave a Reply

