Black and White Glass Coasters

I have made a few different Glass Coasters.  Whenever I make some Glass Coasters, I think about using them as accent pieces in a kitchen backsplash or behind the stove.  Also, I think about using them in a bathroom as accent pieces, too. 

We are planning on redoing our bathroom in a year or two.  I am planning on making some Glass Tiles for a design.  I don’t have anything in mind yet.  Do you have any ideas for our bathroom?  I’d love to hear what you would like to do in your bathroom or what you think I should do with our bathroom.

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Click here to see more of our Glass Art:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/products289162.html

2 Responses to “Black and White Glass Coasters”

  1. Marina Brackenbury Says:

    I love these, can I buy them anywhere?


Leave a Reply

