Bright Red Glass Spoon Rest

 

I got a new mold and I love it!  I made this particular glass spoon rest for a lady in the UK.  She ordered this glass spoon rest for a great friend of hers and is giving it to her for her 48th wedding anniversary!  I mailed it a couple of days ago, so I haven’t heard from them how they like her new glass spoon rest.  It was their idea to add the black swirl.  It really adds a lot of personality to the red glass spoon rest.

 

 

I can’t wait to make more of these and I think I will make one for myself, too.

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Click here to see more of my Glass Spoon Rests:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog359383.html

2 Responses to “Bright Red Glass Spoon Rest”

  1. Recent Links Tagged With "spoon" - JabberTags Says:

    […] >> spoon Get To Know In 7: A Place to Bury Strangers Saved by sportychic1116 on Sat 01-11-2008 Bright Red Glass Spoon Rest Saved by XLRong on Fri 31-10-2008 An extra set of hands Saved by sakurasasukeluv on Mon […]

  2. glassart Says:

    Thanks for the link!
    Christine


Leave a Reply

