Christmas Glass Ornaments

 

 

My husband, Dave, has been making a lot of ornaments and I wanted to show you some of them.  I bought him more glass, like cherry red iridescent, which should turn out gorgeous.  I also bought him some cherry red glass, pale blue, peppermint baroque and more colors that I can’t remember right now. 🙂

Christine — Glass Artist

 

Click here to see more of our Glass Art:

 http://www.mastersglassart.com/products289162.html

 

2 Responses to “Christmas Glass Ornaments”

  1. Jan Thompson Says:

    Hi Christine, thanks for your comments about my beads. I love your fused glass. I haven’t done any since I started lampworking. I have to use my fusing kiln to anneal the beads so until I get a “real” bead annealer no fusing for me. By that time I will need to be retrained….LOL

  2. glassart Says:

    Thanks for your nice words about my fused glass! You must really enjoy lampworking.

    Thanks,
    Christine


Leave a Reply

