Dichroic Glass Pendant

Dichroic Glass Pendant

Isn’t this glass pendant gorgeous?  I used a translucent white glass on the bottom, then I added a dichroic layer on clear glass.  The black lines and circle were added on the very top and then I did a full fuse.

I am speechless.  I don’t know what else to say about this glass pendant.  It might have something to do with my bedtime, which is right now.  My brain just doesn’t function very well at night.  I will try to post earlier in the day 🙂

Christine — Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Glass Pendants:

http://www.mastersglassart.com/catalog278597.html

.

Leave a Reply

