Another Fused Glass Plate with Various Iridized Glass

Glass Plate with iridized glass

This 8″ Fused Glass Plate is the third in a series of four with several different colors of iridized glass.  The iridized glass in this Fused Glass Plate has red,  royal blue, gold, silver, black, and light blue.  I also tack fused three pieces of dichroic noodles to add some interest to all four fused glass plates in this series.

I have one more fused glass plate in this series to show you next time.  I want to design more of these fused glass plates after  my next craft fair.

What do you think of my series of fused glass plates?  Do you have a design you’d like to see me make?

Please leave a comment!!  I’d love to read what you have in mind.

Christine — Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Glass Creations: http://www.mastersglassart.com

.

2 Responses to “Another Fused Glass Plate with Various Iridized Glass”

  1. Maree Says:

    I really like these pieces – simply stunning

  2. glassart Says:

    Hi Maree,

    Thanks so much for your compliments!! Love to hear from others.

    Thanks again,

    Christine


Leave a Reply

