Fused Glass Plate with Iridized Glass

Glass Plate with Various Iridized Glass #4

This 8″ Fused Glass Plate is the fourth in my series of four fused glass plates using various colors of iridized glass and using different shapes and sizes.  I also add dichroic noodles for added interest.

In this fused glass plate, I used black, turquoise, light blue and red iridized glass.  The dichroic noodles are gold.

I didn’t get any response in my last blog post about what colors or patterns you think I should make in my next series.  I want to hear from you!

Please leave a comment!  It is very easy!  Just click on the highlighted “comments” and a box pops up for you to leave your comment!

Christine — Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Glass Creations: http://www.mastersglassart.com

.

Leave a Reply

