Red and Silver Fused Glass Pendant

Fused Glass Pendant - Silver Dichroic on Red

 

I have found it hard to create a true red dichroic fused glass pendant.  The dichroic turns more orange after the fusing.  So, I have been fusing dichroic glass onto red glass.  For this fused glass pendant, I fused a strip of silver dichroic glass to a piece of red opal glass.  It is about 2 inches long.

Christine — Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Fused Glass Art:  www.mastersglassart.com

3 Responses to “Red and Silver Fused Glass Pendant”

  1. Karen Says:

    Christine,
    I totally love the two pendants. You are just so creative.

  2. Alfolsina Says:

    This is my first visit.Already visited masterglassart blog.I got this blog url from that blog.This art is fine.Do you create glass art?

  3. Christine Masters Says:

    Hi Karen, thanks for the compliments!!

    Hi Alfolsina, I create all the glass art on this blog, except when I am featuring another artist.

    Christine


Leave a Reply

