Grape Fused Glass Spoon Rest

Fused Glass Spoon Rest -- Grape with white strips

This fused glass spoon rest was made with grape glass and white strips for a design.  This grape spoon rest was a custom order.  I had made a similar one before which the lady saw on my website.

This fused glass spoon rest is 8″ long.

Christine — Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Fused Glass Art:  http://www.mastersglassart.com

.

2 Responses to “Grape Fused Glass Spoon Rest”

  1. Lamont Buisson Says:

    I’m surprised there haven’t been more comments about this. Seems like the sort of thing people should be discussing every day. We just don’t have that much meaningful dialog anymore.

    • glassart Says:

      Hi Lamont,

      I agree with you. I’m surprised I don’t get more comments on all of my blog postings. People probably don’t have much time to leave comments.

      Christine


Leave a Reply

