Blue Fused Glass Vase

Fused Glass Vase

I entered this fused glass vase into a contest by Delphi Glass.  If I am one of the winners, this picture will be spotlighted in their catalog.

I used Spectrum Spirit Vienna glass (Blue, White and Clear colors) for this fused glass vase.  I cut 12 – 2 inch squares and fused them to the edge of some clear glass.  I then draped it over a cone mold to get the shape.

What do you think of the vase?  Do you think I should win?

Christine – Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Fused Glass Art:

www.mastersglassart.com

.

Leave a Reply

