Red Fused Glass Pendant

This fused glass pendant has a lovely lacy look.  The silver lace is dichroic glass I fused to some red glass.

Christine — Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Fused Glass Art:

www.mastersglassart.com

.

2 Responses to “Red Fused Glass Pendant”

  1. Carolyn Says:

    How much are the red silver lace earrings and pendant set. I see the price of the earrings are $22 but can’t find the cost of the red silver lace pendant.

    • glassart Says:

      Hi Carolyn,

      Right now, the earrings on my website are slightly different from the earrings in this post. The silver lace has a different look. I just wanted to make sure you knew this. I do have a matching pendant to the earrings on my website, but it is not on my website. I just can’t keep up with putting all my pendants on my website 🙂 The matching pendant is $26 and measures 1 1/4″ by 3/4″. I can give you a discount if you want to buy the set.

      Thanks for asking!
      Christine


Leave a Reply

