Set of Red Fused Glass Pendant and Earrings

             Red Fused Glass Pendant       Red Fused Glass Earrings

This set of a fused glass pendant and fused glass earrings were made with the same color of glass and type of dichroic glass.  I used a red glass for the base and a silver dichroic called “Seeds Reverse.”  I really like this type of dichroic glass, because it has irregular holes in it, so you can see the color below.  I have made other fused glass pendants and fused glass earrings with this same dichroic glass, only I used a turquoise blue and a green glass below the dichroic.  I will post pictures later when I get the bails glued on and pictures taken of them 🙂

Christine — Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Fused Glass Art:  www.mastersglassart.com

.

Leave a Reply

