Flowers in this Fused Glass Pendant

Flowers Fused Glass Pendant

The dichroic in this Fused Glass Pendant is one of my favorites.  I buy the dichroic glass in 4″ x 4″ sheets like this and cut it to the size I want for my glass pendant.  The design is too large to make matching earrings, unfortunately.  In addition to the black glass behind the dichroic glass, I have used turquoise blue glass to make very pretty fused glass pendants, too.

Christine — Glass Artist

.

Click here to see more of my Fused Glass Art:

www.mastersglassart.com

.

2 Responses to “Flowers in this Fused Glass Pendant”

  1. Glass Pendants Says:

    Oh wow! I would definately wear this, I can’t believe how many designs you can make out of glass and none of them are alike. Such a work of art!


Leave a Reply

